Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maricel Gutiérrez

Maricel Gutiérrez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maricel Gutiérrez
"I have been with this broker’s office for decades, and have always received top of the line service and reasonable quotes. I like dealing with a local office instead of a random and unknown representative. Thank you Chyhita for your prompt and thorough review of my needs and recent quotes."
Profile photo of Erendira Flores

Erendira Flores

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erendira Flores
"I am happy that this section where people can have a guide and be guided by means of sincere comments exists. In my experience with Ed Santos State Farm, I can say that they are very friendly, kind and efficient. I like that they speak spanish, and us “latinos” can have limitless information. Thank you Chy, Scarlet, and Sr Santos. Me alegra tener este medio donde las personas podemos tener una guía y guiarnos por medio de comentarios sinceros. En mi experiencia con aseguranza Ed Santos SF, puedo decir que son muy serviciales, amables y eficientes, me encanta que hablan español y los latinos podemos tener información sin límite. Gracias Chy, Scarlet y Sr Santos."
Profile photo of Liz G3

Liz G3

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz G3
"Mr. Ed Santos is great to work with! He's very knowledgeable and does an excellent job at explaining your coverage options and creating a policy that will best fit your needs. Mr. Ed Santos is honest and informative and does not try to upsell you or pressure you to decide like many other agents do. Also, I can always count on Skarlett, able to handle anything I throw at her with such ease and care. Skarlett, you are AWESOME!!!! When I needed proof to give the bank that one of the cars had insurance, to be honest, I didn't know what it was like because I was never involved in the insurance process, but my husband was so busy he couldn't call. So I decided to call, and Skarlett took care of me, and without explaining much, she knew what I was talking about, and after a few minutes, she told me that she had already sent it to my husband’s email. I was impressed on how quickly she was able to provide a resolution. I am so grateful, knowing that they are honest people and that they will be there to help us. Thank you, Ed Santos, for your professionalism and honesty and for the excellent service team you have!! 100% recommended. Algo importante para mí es que hablan Español!!!"
Profile photo of Santiago Guerrero - Coach

Santiago Guerrero - Coach

January 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Santiago Guerrero - Coach
"Esta agencia no hace un buen trabajo. Inicialmente me ofrecieron un precio, tome la poliza a raiz de ese precio. A las 2 semanas me llamaraon del departamento de underwriting y mi poliza subio mas de $100 dolares. Cancele la poliza y de igual manera, a la semana me cobraron. Me dijeron que me iban a devolver el dinero en 15 dias habiles. Ya paso 1 mes y no me han regresado el dinero. Hoy hable con ellos y me dijeron que enviaron el cheque a la direccion equivocada. Que lo enviaran nuevamente y que tengo que esperar nuevamente otros 15 dias habiles.....muy mal servicio. Ahora estoy con Progressive pagando el 30% menos"
Profile photo of Kimberly Hale

Kimberly Hale

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Hale
"I have Home, Auto, & Business insurance with Ed santos @ State Farm. I work with Chyhita who is wonderful. Any questions or additional changes have been done quickly and professionally. I cannot brag enough about my experience."
Profile photo of Olga Marquez

Olga Marquez

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Marquez
"Visite este lugar para tomar mi seguro. Y Edward Santos me dio solución rápido. Lo recomiendo al 100%. Una persona con don de servicio hacia la comunidad."
Profile photo of Ann Granger

Ann Granger

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Granger
"Ed and his team, especially Chyhita, made the entire process of getting a homeowner's and auto policy so incredibly easy!! Chyhita was responsive and knowledgeable. Call Ed Santos State Farm for your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Melvin Requeno

Melvin Requeno

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Requeno
"Thank you for your great service."
Profile photo of Joshua Collins

Joshua Collins

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Collins
"I was looking for extra life insurance to go along with my employer provided. the team was very helpful would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Aura Sorto

Aura Sorto

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aura Sorto
"Great service. I felt like a valued customer."
Profile photo of Mita Kapaldo

Mita Kapaldo

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mita Kapaldo
"Ed Santos is a true professional. He and his team are pleasant, kind, courteous, helpful, and trustworthy. They are proficient at their job and they provide the best customer service to all their clients and prospective clients, they genuinely care. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to protect their future, their family, home, and even their cars."
Profile photo of Rita Glover

Rita Glover

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Glover
"As always I'm a very satisfied customer when it comes the services you provide. Your compassion, hard work, and dedication never goes unnoticed you guys rock!"
Profile photo of Wilbert N King

Wilbert N King

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilbert N King
"Chyhita and Sonika were very easy to work with and provided me with exactly what I wanted. I will not hesitate to recommend this agency or to do future work with them. Wilbert. King."
Profile photo of Angelita Gonzalez

Angelita Gonzalez

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelita Gonzalez
"Excelente customer service from Chy. She was soo prompt and kind, and she saved us $100 dollars from our current auto insurance with more benefits!"
Profile photo of Raquel Perez

Raquel Perez

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Perez
"I was having issues with my Auto Loan Insurance and I since I work really closed to Mr. Santos location in Mapledale , I asked him About their Insurance Policy and they contact my husband right away with the details and we like the quote they presented to us so We decided to move forward and save some Money . Love 💕 their service and professionalism . Thanks Mr. Santos ."
Profile photo of Angie Montes

Angie Montes

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Montes
"Great business with awesome reputation! 100% recommend this Agency. I am so grateful for the service that they have provided me Mr. Santos and Scarlet has been awesome I greatly appreciate them."
Profile photo of Isabella Paniagua

Isabella Paniagua

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Paniagua
"I was looking for life insurance for my husband and I called few companies but none of them returned my calls or emails and the receptionist was in bad mood they were so rude when I wanted to speak to an agent to get more information until I Google something near my house to go in person and I found Mr Santos on my list and his office it’s like 5 minutes away from my house. I decided to call before and that was the day everything change for Us he provided great services he is bilingual English/Spanish he went above and beyond to help me and my husband and offered me great quotes and great service I didn’t need to come to see him everything was done by phone and emails :) great communication and we ended up getting our life insurance and our automobiles covered as well. Staff Very professional thank you MR Ed Santos :) ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Ashantie L. Taylor

Ashantie L. Taylor

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashantie L. Taylor
"I am a predecessor client of Lou Soscia's and very happy to now be a client of Ed Santos. I have only had State Farm insurance since buying my first car over 20 years ago and know good insurance agents when I meet them. Ed is personable, professional, knowledgable, and has sincere compassion for his client's needs. I am always able to reach him if needed and each time we have a conversation I leave that discussion feeling more enlightened and educated than before. His method of offering services comes from a place of honesty and integrity and not the usual money-grab you see many other companies operating. He simply wants your family to be covered in the best way possible and I appreciate that about him. I would highly recommend Ed to my family, friends, and colleagues and wish him nothing but continued success."
Profile photo of Telma Contreras

Telma Contreras

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Telma Contreras
"Chy Portillo me ayudo con la cotización de seguro de vida del cual yo no tenia la información y ella fue muy profesional y contesto a todas mis preguntas y mis dudas y fue muy amable, y si no tenia la respuesta para alguna pregunta ella lo consultaba con el equipo de trabajo de la oficina de Ed Santos. Exelente servicio."
Profile photo of Jeannette Lopez

Jeannette Lopez

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Lopez
"Chy es muy buena en su trabajo y aunque no tengo State farm se que son muy recomendados por su buen trabajo me gusta"
Profile photo of Doris Myrick

Doris Myrick

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Myrick
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Marlon Goulbourne

Marlon Goulbourne

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Goulbourne
"Ed is so caring. I felt like he and his staff had my best interest in mind, He actively looked for deals and discounts that I didn’t think about. He cut my insurance rate by half. I appreciate the work he did and the money he is saving me."
Profile photo of MShafiq 1972

MShafiq 1972

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MShafiq 1972
"Awesome customer service, friendly, and helpful staff especially Ms Chyhita Portillo who I spoke with."
Profile photo of Tiffany Atencio

Tiffany Atencio

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Atencio
"They are always a pleasure. I have my life,auto and jewelry insurance through them. This is the first time I've dealt with an all inclusive company. The ladies here and Ed himself are very flexible and understanding. They are always so polite and considerate of my time. They are always on top of their reminders as well."
Profile photo of Jason Silva

Jason Silva

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Silva
"excellent service I love the attention it gives me"