Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ed Santos

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ed Santos

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Juan Ramos

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful for the service that they have provided me Mr. Santos and scarlet has been awesome I greatly appreciate them for always going the extra miles for their clients"

David Claude

November 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"State farm over all is 8plus but to the Ed Santos Agency is great give them a tripple AAA plus personally because all the rept are five star people."

Michelle Ventura

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never knew about life insurance policies or the importance of having one. Ed and Skarlett have helped me tremendously to see why it is important to have one. Whenever I have questions about my policies, they are quick to look into the matter and assist in that aspect. Skarlett is so sweet, and if there is a matter or question that she does not know the answer to she will call back office or look into it with others until she finds the answers. By her doing that, it helps me to see that customers’ needs are important for her. Thank you so much!"

nancy rivera

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently, I was looking to switch car insurance, where I was looking for better prices and better services, and I found Ed Santos, State Farm. I am very grateful to the agent who helped me, with them I feel safer and I know they will be there when I needed. Thank you! !!"

Michelle Pinto

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!"

Pamela Chicas

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business with awesome reputation! 100% recommend this Agency. They're good and honest people. Unlike other companies l had in the past, They're attentive and with Patience they listen to your questions and concerns and with great detail they explained everything you need to know so you can make the best decision for you & your family. I like that l was able to take some time to think about the different options and then without any pressure come back with my own decision. I recommend you give it a chance, see for your self how great they're and educate yourself on how important life insurance is today. Plus consultations are free you won't lose anything just gained knowledge. Thank you to Skarlett and Boyett Santos."

Austin Doe

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently bought a house nearby and was extremely unhappy with the home owners insurance I had. I stopped in to get a quote. I dealt with Ed, he is fantastic. I switched both my home owners and auto insurance with him. Ed is amazing and I'm so glad I switched"

kristina byrnes

August 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Was rear ended and worked with their insurance to set up a claim. The other insurance will not discuss paying the depreciated value or replacing the baby car seat. Call State Farm claims and they do not work this issue nor recuperate costs above what my insurance covers for a rental. She also never heard of depreciated value. Call back to Ed's office and am told I need to work the issue with the other insurance as they are only "managers". Years ago when I had American Family, the agent worked these issues, as well as set up the claim. I never had to worry about dealing with the other insurance company. After 14+ years with State Farm, I am now shopping elsewhere. The office personnel are friendly and great about setting you up and taking your money, but they care not about the customer and acting as an advocate. Your insurance company has company lawyers whom you pay with your fees to fight for you in these circumstances. This inept attitude is disgusting. FYI USAA insurance knows what depreciated value is and fights to get it for their customers."

George Barborak

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a long time customer at Maple Dale State Farm and have always loved the service! Scarlet was fantastic helping me get through the process to for my windshield coverage. Thank you for spending all that time on my case."

Bobby Ramirez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed Santos and his whole team are awesome at what they do. Very friendly. Professional staff. I know who to call for my insurance needs!"

Queen rainbow

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Didn't even have an appointment and was seen in a timely manner. Everything was explained thoroughly and rates are reasonable. Friendly people and a clean atmosphere."

Kenya Marshall

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan has been a great help, definitely recommend her for future inquiries. Thanks for being a big help!!!"

Melissa Spiece

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan Fox is down to earth and sweet, she was a pleasure to deal with. Lots of patience as I am not savy with insurance lingo. I would highly recommend."

Panda Bear

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was shopping around to get a quote on commercial insurance for my business. Spoke with Meghan. She was a delight to speak to and work with. Answered all my questions and was very patient. Unfortunately they didn’t offer the type of insurance I need but will call back to discuss my personal vehicles and home insurance."

Nick Fox

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan F was extremely helpful and nice. She's easy to work with and caring of all my needs. Look forward to working with her again."

Whitney Aryeetey

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chy has been a pleasure to work with! Very professional and knowledgeable. Ensured that all my questions and concerns have been answered. Can really tell she is passionate about proper customer service and that shows!"

Linda Barnes

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is always very helpful & friendly. I've never had a bad experience in dealing with anyone there. I'm so grateful to deal with them in my time of need. Thank you to each one of you! Linda"

Drew J

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chy was absolutely wonderful. She was courteous, respectful, and extremely helpful I couldn't have asked for a better agent to help me. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!"

Shabazz Wilson

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chyhita P is an awesome agent. She is very knowledgeable of the products and provided an amazing client experience. I will be making a decision soon on who to join very soon."

john Armstrong

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't generally post ratings and I'm sure most people don't have favorable experiences when dealing with insurance companies, but the service provided by Skarlett Santos is worthy of more than a simple "thank you" over the phone. She was extremely courteous and went well beyond my expectations in helping to resolve my billing issues."

Jose Guerrero

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed Santos team delivered great service and assisted with getting insurance for my current cars and when I purchased a new car it was a breeze to add it to our auto policy. Thank you for great customer service!"

Mone T

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Ed Santos was such a pleasure. He knows his stuff and was able to answer any question or concern I may have had. The quote he gave me was within my budget and I'm thankful for that. I've only worked with Ed in person but when I call with questions the staff is very helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend!"

Mike N

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed Santos was very helpful and polite in helping me decide what insurance products to go with. State Farm is not the cheapest company to go with but I trusted Ed Santos and decided to insure with them."

Jamie Fox

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan was extremely pleasant and helpful!"

Justin Alexander

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan is so easy to work with. Great communication, and really dedicated to helping. If you want to work with someone who will put there all into ensuring you get taken care of she is the one."